FI
//
SV
//
EN

Contact information

Tell us in the form how you'd prefer to be contacted (phone/email), when you are best reached and how we can be of assistance. All information will be handled confidentially.






I would like to receive offers and information



* Please write the correct answer to avoid spam, thank you!



Contact number

Sami Jalo / Projects, sales, marketing
sami.jalo@jalojalo.fi 
+358 50 5277113

Toni Jalo / Accessplatforms Turku
Invoicing, admistration
toni.jalo@jalojalo.fi
+358 400 523844


Kari Jalo / Chairman of the board
kari.jalo@jalojalo.fi
+358 40 825 5004

Ann-Christin Suhonen / Invoicing, admistration
jalojalo@jalojalo.fi
+358 400 476400

Mikko Heino / Boomlifts
mikko.heino@jalojalo.fi
+
358 400 525484

Mika Jalo / Maintanance
mika.jalo@jalojalo.fi
+358 405527400

Petri Väätäinen / Accesplatforms Helsinki 
petri.vaatainen@jalojalo.fi
+358 50 3955036

Tomi Kaunisto / Accesplatforms Helsinki 
tomi.kaunisto@jalojalo.fi
+
358 50 5130061

Sari Leppänen / Accesplatforms Jyväskylä
sari.leppanen@jalojalo.fi
+
358 400 715731

Jukka Leppänen / Accesplatforms Jyväskylä
jukka.leppanen@jalojalo.fi
+358 400 711091

Tampere, Vaasa, Oulu / Accesplatforms order number
+358 50 5277113